h1

Dylann Roof’s Manifesto

June 30, 2015

dylannroof1

Dylann Roof’s Manifesto: 5 Fast Facts You Need to Know

He writes that the Trayvon Martin case “truly awakened me.” He said after hearing his name he looked up the Wikipedia article on the case and said “it was obvious that Zimmerman was in the right.”

Roof said the case “prompted me to type in the words ‘black on White crime’ into Google, and I have never been the same since that day. The first website I came to was the Council of Conservative Citizens. There were pages up on pages of these brutal black on White murders. I was in disbelief. At this moment I realized that something was very wrong. How could the news be blowing up the Trayvon Martin case while hundreds of these black on White murders got ignored?”

KaTe's Kids KoVe

Stand In Truth

mynameisjoecortina

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Video Rebel's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Activist Post

het einde

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

The Extinction Protocol

Geologic and Earthchange News events

