Silent World

April 7, 2012

“USA, China, France, Italy.
7’45 minutes film about the work Silent world, 2012.
Music by Philip Glass and Daft Punk.
Direction and editing by Lucie & Simon.”

Uploaded by Lucie & Simon



One comment

  1. Prachtig gedaan.
    Moet wel photoshop zijn want het volgens mij onmogelijk dat er alleen maar één of 2 mensen op zo’n druk punt in de stad als bijv. NewYork (the city who never sleeps) aanwezig zijn. Maar wel indrukwekkend met die muziek erbij.

Comments are closed.

KaTe's Kids KoVe

Stand In Truth


Just another WordPress.com weblog

Video Rebel's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Activist Post

het einde

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

The Extinction Protocol

Geologic and Earthchange News events

%d bloggers like this: